This Week’s Paragraph

The hardy boys becas if i never read them i would

not have a collection 

of hardcover in softcover hardy boys books in my room . i also would 

Not have anything to read when i am bord. And i would

never have discovered odobooks and would not have read

all the books i have today and made it easier to read books for class. 

One thought on “This Week’s Paragraph

  1. Hi Chicken Nugget,
    If you can believe it, my mother kept all her Hardy Boy boks from when she was a little girl, and I used to read them all too! I think that was my first series that I read; that and Nancy Drew. I loved those books so much! I’m glad these books introduced you to the world of Audiobooks and reading in general, so that you found something you love to do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *